Ansprechpartner Maria Grün

Pfarrbüro Maria Grün
Schenefelder Landstr. 3
22587 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 – 870 800 90
Fax.: 040 – 870 800 95
pfarrbuero@mariagruen.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. – Fr. 9 – 11 h
Di. – Do. 15 – 17 h

 

Pastoralteam

Pfarrer: Dr. Thomas Benner
Tel. 040/870 800 91
E-Mail: pfarrer.benner@mariagruen.de
Pastor: Wolfgang Bruns
Tel. 040/41 28 39 95
E-Mail: pastor.bruns@mariagruen.de;
pastor.bruns@st-marien-altona.de
Pastor: Knut Hermanns
Tel. 040/87 97 40 18
E-Mail: pastor.hermanns@mariagruen.de
Pastor: Lotanna Olisaemeka
Tel. 040/870 800 92
E-Mail: pastor.lotanna@mariagruen.de
Gemeindereferentin: Anja Constantin
Tel. 040/870 800 93
E-Mail: constantin@mariagruen.de
Diakon: Henric Kahl
Tel. 040/870 800 92
E-Mail: diakon.kahl@mariagruen.de
Diakon mit Zivilberuf: Adam Alex
Kontakt: Pfarrbüro Maria Grün
Tel. 040/870 800 90

 

Kirchenvorstand
Pfarrer Dr. Thomas Benner, Vorsitzender
Dr. Kirsten Scholl, stellv. Vorsitzende

Pfarrgemeinderat
Dr. Volker Schneider, Vorsitzender

 

Organisten
Kantor Peter Hoffmann Tel. 881 671 30
Jens Wessel Tel. 27 86 78 63
Prof. Thomas Hettwer Tel. (04154) 791 794

Menü